Reviews

IMCreationsart has received thousands of 5 star feedback from our happy customers!

Here are some recent positive reviews we received from our wonderful customers!

Life is Good
Great Products at a Great Price!
When i got my new Jeep Rubicon, my friend surprised me with a "Jeep Girl" keychain. It is awesome! I love it. For Mother's Day my daughter-in-law received a "Life is Good" keychain with a camper, kayak and bicycle on it. She also loves it. It was "made for her." Great gifts for everyone!

- Reviewed by Barbara on May 12, 2020

  

Klimt's The Kiss
Beautiful
Mirrored compact is so lovely. Big and very clear mirror!

- Reviewed by Kiley on April 24, 2020

  

Matryoshka dolls
Just love them! Had to order2! Thank u!
- Reviewed by Christine on April 21, 2020

  

Candy Hearts Pendant Necklace
I love this deliciously elegant necklace! It arrived fast and in perfect condition. Wearing it fills me with sweet bliss!
I highly recommend this adorably awesome shop!
- Reviewed by Stacy on Jan 26, 2020

La Patisserie Pendant Necklace
I love this deliciously elegant necklace! It arrived fast and in perfect condition. Wearing it fills me with sweet bliss!
I highly recommend this adorably awesome shop!
- Reviewed by Stacy on Jan 14, 2020

Gingerbread Man Pendant Necklace
I love this irresistibly charming necklace! It arrived fast and in perfect condition. Wearing it fills me with cozy delight!
I highly recommend this adorably awesome shop!
- Reviewed by Stacy on Jan 14, 2020


White rabbit pendant
These pendants are so beautiful! I’ve ordered a few from here
& will continue to do so.
- Reviewed by Pam on Jan 1, 2020

Queen of spades necklace
I was very happy with this purchase. After looking at some of the more hipster items, I found this unique adult piece. Thank You ! I will try you again.
- Reviewed by Gail on Dec 5, 2019

Awesome Halloween earrings!
I love these cute Halloween kitty earrings! They arrived quickly & were beautifully packaged. I’ll happily buy from this seller again.
- Reviewed by Teresa on Nov 1, 2019

I was very excited to receive my holiday Snoopy necklace and earrings. They are a good size and great quality . I will wear them for years celebrating each holiday
- Reviewed by Kim on Oct 31, 2019

My mother LOVED her Mother's Day Gift! She called me and said that it was such a nice gift and good quality!
- Reviewed by Meghan on May 28, 2019


A beautiful necklace. It arrived quickly. Very pleased
- Reviewed by Katie on May 22, 2019


Neatly packaged and shipped immediately. Looks exactly as pictured!
- Reviewed by Jordan on May 18, 2019


Repeat buyer and every time the pieces I choose are amazing. Thank you!

I bought this on a whim. Every time I wear it people comment on how original and cute it is. Love it! 
- Reviewed by Liv on May 10, 2019


I ordered this necklace to wear to a Kentucky Derby party. I stumbled upon it days before the party.
Irene was wonderful and helped
me check and see if the order would even make it in time.
It did! And I received compliments on it all night.
- Reviewed by Kramer on May 7, 2019


Beautiful and just as expected
- Reviewed by Tiffany on May 5, 2019


It is absolutely perfect! Image is great, magnetic closure is great, and shipping was fast.
If I ever need another one...I’ll definitely come back to this shop.
- Reviewed by Tiffany on April 2, 2019


Super fast shipping. Way smaller than I imagined but that’s my fault, not theirs!
- Reviewed by Natalie on April 1, 2019

Want more of this item.Love it make more.
- Reviewed by Clarence on March 30, 2019


It's simplicity! The size, the lettering, and the light-weight movement.
More than that, the way the owner treated me.
I received awesome customer care, and I'm grateful! Awesome!!!
- Reviewed by Cherly on March 26, 2019


As always, bright, detailed graphics and wonderful craftsmanship; prompt mailing. Thank you.
- Reviewed by Mary on March 23, 2019