Reviews

IMCreationsart has received thousands of 5 star feedback from our happy customers which can be viewed at our Etsy shop!

Here are some recent positive reviews we received from our wonderful customers!


As you can see, I bought four of these pendants at the same time. I'm really happy with all of them.
They're well made and because the images are only an inch wide they're really fun while being easy to wear with a variety of outfits.
- Reviewed by truhma on November 15, 2016


EXCELLENT Etsy seller! Responsive, speedy, with an absolutely delightful selection! 5 STARS!
- Reviewed by D.J. on November 2, 2016


These are so well-made and are going to be perfect at Valentines for our retro kitchen. 
I must say they were packaged so sweetly. Great experience all around with the seller! Purchase with confidence.
- Reviewed by Anna on October 4, 2016


It was absolutely perfect! The bride was so happy and was able to give it to her fiancé in time before the wedding. It was an emergency, really! Long story! I looked and looked for sellers who would be willing to ship overnight. She did! She amazed me and did exactly what she said she'd do. Thank you sooooo much!!!!
- Reviewed by Jan and Jen on October 1, 2016


Irene is very accommodating and responsive. I love my pendant and ball chains! Very fast shipping, too. 
I've bought a lot of items from her through the years and will continue to do so. Thanks, Irene!
- Reviewed by Jan and Jen on September 27, 2016


Love the pendants!!! Fun and well made - thank you!
- Reviewed by Heather on September 21, 2016

Very beautiful, I ordered in silver, love it!
- Reviewed by Brenda on July 17, 2016

Beautiful & unique item! Purchased for our organist who is headed to grad school - thank you, they are perfect :)  
- Reviewed by Amie on July 9, 2016 

Amazing ship time and the pendant is so beautiful ! Thank you so much :)    
- Reviewed by KitKat1985 on June 29, 2016

Love these necklaces! Anxious to give as gifts! Quick delivery and packaged well.  
- Reviewed by cholewin1 on May 17, 2016
Bought this for a Birthday present for my husband who is an actor. He loves it.
- Reviewed by Stuart May 11, 2016