Reviews

IMCreationsart has received thousands of 5 star feedback from our happy customers!

Here are some recent positive reviews we received from our wonderful customers!

Winnie the Pooh Red Heart
This is a really cute necklace. Love this shop!!

- Reviewed by Elizabeth on May 11, 2021

Vintage Winnie the Pooh Christmas
This cabochon is so cute! I truly love the necklace! So adorable!!

- Reviewed by Elizabeth on Feb 11, 2021

Breathe
LOVE IT
I got the pin and mirror with this same design. Pleased with both.

- Reviewed by Judith on Dec 17, 2020

Retro Patterns Mismatched
PRETTY EARRINGS
Nice quality and fast shipping.

- Reviewed by Judith on Dec 8, 2020

Make A Wish Dandelion
LOVE IT
Love the design of this necklace. Nice quality and fast shipping..

- Reviewed by Judith on Dec 8, 2020

Breathe
CUTE MIRROR
I got this in the pocket mirror and the pin. Good quality. Fast shipping.

- Reviewed by Judith on Dec 8, 2020

Sacred Lotus
BEAUTIFUL HIGH QUALITY!
The image exceeded my expectations and is marvelous.

- Reviewed by Ruth on Nov 8, 2020

A Year of the Ox 2021
Nice Detailed Design!
I am impressed with the fine detailing of the ox and the pendant design in general. Nice embossing on the reverse. It's also great that although it is metal, it is not heavy. High quality both graphically and over all design.

- Reviewed by Ruth on Oct 20, 2020

Cardinal Bird Sympathy Quote
Purchased 23 cardinal necklaces and they were perfect. Shipped day after order. Smooth transaction. Would recommend. A+++++++

- Reviewed by Kathleen on Aug 28, 2020

Snoopy Christmas
Love!
These are so cute, perfect Holiday gifts

- Reviewed by Gail on Aug 26, 2020

Life is Good
Great Products at a Great Price!
When i got my new Jeep Rubicon, my friend surprised me with a "Jeep Girl" keychain. It is awesome! I love it. For Mother's Day my daughter-in-law received a "Life is Good" keychain with a camper, kayak and bicycle on it. She also loves it. It was "made for her." Great gifts for everyone!

- Reviewed by Barbara on May 12, 2020

  

Klimt's The Kiss
Beautiful
Mirrored compact is so lovely. Big and very clear mirror!

- Reviewed by Kiley on April 24, 2020

  

Matryoshka dolls
Just love them! Had to order2! Thank u!
- Reviewed by Christine on April 21, 2020

  

Candy Hearts Pendant Necklace
I love this deliciously elegant necklace! It arrived fast and in perfect condition. Wearing it fills me with sweet bliss!
I highly recommend this adorably awesome shop!
- Reviewed by Stacy on Jan 26, 2020

La Patisserie Pendant Necklace
I love this deliciously elegant necklace! It arrived fast and in perfect condition. Wearing it fills me with sweet bliss!
I highly recommend this adorably awesome shop!
- Reviewed by Stacy on Jan 14, 2020

Gingerbread Man Pendant Necklace
I love this irresistibly charming necklace! It arrived fast and in perfect condition. Wearing it fills me with cozy delight!
I highly recommend this adorably awesome shop!
- Reviewed by Stacy on Jan 14, 2020


White rabbit pendant
These pendants are so beautiful! I’ve ordered a few from here
& will continue to do so.
- Reviewed by Pam on Jan 1, 2020

Queen of spades necklace
I was very happy with this purchase. After looking at some of the more hipster items, I found this unique adult piece. Thank You ! I will try you again.
- Reviewed by Gail on Dec 5, 2019

Awesome Halloween earrings!
I love these cute Halloween kitty earrings! They arrived quickly & were beautifully packaged. I’ll happily buy from this seller again.
- Reviewed by Teresa on Nov 1, 2019

I was very excited to receive my holiday Snoopy necklace and earrings. They are a good size and great quality . I will wear them for years celebrating each holiday
- Reviewed by Kim on Oct 31, 2019

My mother LOVED her Mother's Day Gift! She called me and said that it was such a nice gift and good quality!
- Reviewed by Meghan on May 28, 2019


A beautiful necklace. It arrived quickly. Very pleased
- Reviewed by Katie on May 22, 2019


Neatly packaged and shipped immediately. Looks exactly as pictured!
- Reviewed by Jordan on May 18, 2019


Repeat buyer and every time the pieces I choose are amazing. Thank you!

I bought this on a whim. Every time I wear it people comment on how original and cute it is. Love it! 
- Reviewed by Liv on May 10, 2019


I ordered this necklace to wear to a Kentucky Derby party. I stumbled upon it days before the party.
Irene was wonderful and helped
me check and see if the order would even make it in time.
It did! And I received compliments on it all night.
- Reviewed by Kramer on May 7, 2019


Beautiful and just as expected
- Reviewed by Tiffany on May 5, 2019


It is absolutely perfect! Image is great, magnetic closure is great, and shipping was fast.
If I ever need another one...I’ll definitely come back to this shop.
- Reviewed by Tiffany on April 2, 2019


Super fast shipping. Way smaller than I imagined but that’s my fault, not theirs!
- Reviewed by Natalie on April 1, 2019

Want more of this item.Love it make more.
- Reviewed by Clarence on March 30, 2019


It's simplicity! The size, the lettering, and the light-weight movement.
More than that, the way the owner treated me.
I received awesome customer care, and I'm grateful! Awesome!!!
- Reviewed by Cherly on March 26, 2019


As always, bright, detailed graphics and wonderful craftsmanship; prompt mailing. Thank you.
- Reviewed by Mary on March 23, 2019